Skip navigation

You are here: Homepage > About Us > Contact Us

Physical Address
5th Floor, Government Administration Building, 133 Elgin Avenue, George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Mailing Address
Government Administration Building Box 108, 133 Elgin Avenue, Grand Cayman, KY1-9000, Cayman Islands
Hours
9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday.

For General Enquiries
Telephone
(345) 244-2417
Fax
(345) 949-9343

Department of Education Services
Telephone
(345) 945-1199
Website
www.schools.edu.ky

Early Childhood Care & Education Unit
Email
ecce.gov.ky
Website
http://www.education.gov.ky/portal/page/portal/mehhome/education/earlyeducation

Scholarship Secretariat
Telephone
(345) 244-2492
Email
scholarships@gov.ky
Website
www.education.gov.ky/scholarships

Sunrise Training Centre
Telephone
(345) 949-3330
Email
sunrisecentre.ky@gmail.com
Website
www.sunrise.gov.ky

Public Library Services
Telephone
(345) 9495015
Email
foi.lib@gov.ky
Website
www.cipl.gov.ky

Youth Services Unit
Telephone
(345) 244 2318
Email
foi.ysu@gov.ky
Website
www.ysu.gov.ky

Cadet Corps
Telephone Numbers
For Grand Cayman - (345) 946-9810
For Cayman Brac - (345) 948-8824
Email
cadetcorps@gov.ky
Website
www.cicadetcorps.ky

Department of Sports
Telephone
(345) 949-7082
Email
sports@gov.ky
Website
www.departmentofsports.com

Departmemt of Agriculture
Telephone Numbers
For General Enquiries at Lower Valley (345) 947-3090
For General Enquiries Cayman Brac (345) 948-0522
For Agricultural Health Inspection Services (AHIS) (345) 946-2967
For Owen Roberts International Airport - Arrivals Hall (345) 949-7909
Email Contacts
For Agriculture Agriculture@gov.ky
For Veterinary Services for Animal Imports/Exports ci.agriculturevs@gov.ky
For Accounts ci.agricultureaccounts@gov.ky
For the Director of Agriculture directoragriculture@gov.ky
Website
www.doa.gov.ky

Department of Lands and Survey
Telephone
(345) 244-3420
Email Contacts
For General Enquiries - landsurv.info@gov.ky
For Land Registry - registry.info@gov.ky
For Land Survey - survey.info@gov.ky
For Land Valuation & Estates Office - land.valuation@gov.ky
For Land Mapping/GIS - mapping.info@gov.ky
For Cayman Land Info/Caymap - caymanlandinfo@gov.ky
For Street Addressing - streetaddressing@gov.ky
Website
www.caymanlandinfo.ky

Human Resource Services
Email
HRServicesEDU@gov.ky

Finance Unit
Email Contacts
MOEFinance@gov.ky
MOEAudit@gov.ky

Freedom of Information
Email
FOI.MEH@gov.ky