Skip navigation

You are here: Homepage > About Us > Senior Team

Mr. Christen Suckoo Permanent Secretary & Chief Officer

Ms. Cetonya Cacho - Deputy Chief Officer (Education Policy & Planning)

Ms. Tammy Ebanks - Acting Deputy Chief Officer (Finance, Administration, and Special Units) and Senior Policy Officer (Gender Affairs)

Mrs. Nicola Anderson-Wildman Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Steve Durksen ICT Manager